​GBN Choir & Theatre Patrons Organization

In the form below, enter YOUR name and YOUR email address.  Thanks!

Nancy Frese, President - nfrese2192@aol.com

Elyssa Siegel, Vice-President - ejoy618@comcast.net

Bonnie Schoenberg, Secretary - bschoen105@aol.com

Tracy Meyer, Treasurer - tmeyermath@aol.com

Tanya Slater, Membership and Volunteer Development - tatyslater@yahoo.com

Patricia Dolins, Fundraising - pdolins@gmail.com

Lorna Cohen, Budget and Finance - lornacohen@comcast.net

Carol Currie, Governance - carolcurrie@bjorkgroup.com

Christine Hultman, Marketing and Communications - hultwoman@gmail.com

If you want to send an email to the CTPO and you are not sure who to contact, fill in the fields to the right with YOUR name and email address and we will direct your inquiry to the appropriate person.  Thank you!

Contact a Board Member